Skip to Content

Calendar of Events

Event Day Date Time Location
Own Your Experience Abroad Wednesday 9/27/17 3:00 - 5:00PM LBJ 3-15.1
General Information Session* Thursday 9/28/17 5:00 - 6:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session* Friday 9/29/17 1:00 - 2:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session* Monday 10/2/17 3:00 - 4:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session* Thursday 10/5/17 5:00 - 6:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session* Friday 10/6/17 1:00 - 2:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session Webinar* Monday 10/9/17 3:00 - 4:00PM Online
General Information Session* Thursday 10/12/17 5:00 - 6:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session* Friday 10/13/17 1:00 - 2:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session* Monday 10/16/17 3:00 - 4:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session* Thursday 10/19/17 5:00 - 6:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session* Friday 10/20/17 1:00 - 2:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session Webinar* Monday 10/23/17 3:00 - 4:00PM Online
Study Abroad Fair Thursday 10/26/17 10:00 - 2:00PM LBJ Ballroom
General Information Session* Friday 10/27/17 1:00 - 2:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session* Monday 10/30/17 3:00 - 4:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session* Thursday 11/2/17 5:00 - 6:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session* Friday 11/17/17 1:00 - 2:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session Webinar* Monday 11/20/17 3:00 - 4:00PM Online
General Information Session* Thursday 11/23/17 5:00 - 6:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session* Friday 11/24/17 1:00 - 2:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session* Monday 11/27/17 3:00 - 4:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session* Thursday 11/30/17 5:00 - 6:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session* Friday 12/1/17 1:00 - 2:00PM Thornton International House

*Click here to make your reservation at a General Info Session

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*