Skip to Content

Calendar of Events

Event Day Date Time Location
Ready, Set, Go Abroad Pre-Departure Event Wednesday 1/31/18 10:00 - 1:00PM LBJ Ballroom
General Information Session Thursday 2/1/18 5:00 - 6:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session Friday 2/2/18 1:00 - 2:00PM Thornton International House
Florence & Amalfi Coast Info Session Friday 2/2/18 2:00 - 3:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session (Webinar) Monday 2/5/18 3:00 - 4:00PM Online
General Information Session Thursday 2/8/18 5:00 - 6:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session Friday 2/9/18 1:00 - 2:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session (Webinar) Monday 2/12/18 3:00 - 4:00PM Online
New Student Organization Open House Thursday 2/15/18 5:30 - 6:30PM Avery Building (Round Rock Campus)
General Information Session Friday 2/16/18 1:00 - 2:00PM Thornton International House
Bobcat Day Saturday 2/17/18 9:00 - 12:00PM LBJ Ballroom
General Information Session (Webinar) Monday 2/19/18 3:00 - 4:00PM Online
General Information Session Thursday 2/22/18 5:00 - 6:00PM Thornton International House
General Information Session Friday 2/23/18 1:00 - 2:00PM Thornton International House

*Click here to make your reservation at a General Info Session

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*